Reviews

What our patients are saying

  • Jo is great there.

    Shirley Smith
    9/10/2021

    Williams Osteopath deserves more than 5 stars.Excellent service, highly recommended.

    fiona nicholson
    7/12/2021

    Have been seeing jo and Stewart Williams now for some time and they are brilliant with what they do and such lovely friendly people who make you feel at ease . I saw jo today and the relief and release in my back is wonderful. Even sat in the car driving home felt better . They certainly have magic hands . I can’t recommend them highly enough…

    Lucy walker
    1/07/2021
  • Friendly and professional support and advise Jo has really helped with my back pain- I had a couple of occasions where I had to take time off of work but since seeing Jo this has not happened. Now I am pregnant she is still seeing me and offering great advise not just for my usual back pain but new pregnancy related pain issues as well. During these strange months of lockdowns and reduced NHS services she has helped me more than any other health professional. I highly recommend a trip to Williams Osteopathy.

    Ruth Palmer
    1/06/2021

    Fantastic, professional service

    Debbie Mclaughlin
    12/03/2020

    Jo is amazing. She has helped me so much with, what was, crippling sciatica.

    Jacqui Royse
    11/24/2020
  • Lovely staff and great service

    Ian Warren (Night wolf)
    7/08/2020

    Very good and friendly service

    Charles Molyneux
    3/24/2020

    Jo Williams and team are amazing. Thank you for helping me with my shoulder.

    Alena Wratislavova
    1/24/2020
  • The professionalism and friendliness is second to none

    Sam Tallowin
    1/24/2020

    I have been visiting for treatment for about one year. They are the most friendly and helpful people. My back problems have certainly improved since their intervention.

    Reddaways Removals
    1/24/2020

    Wonderful Jo just know were you pain is and it is like she got magic Fingers you definitely feel better after your treatment highly recommended.

    Sue Bodiam
    12/24/2019
  • Really helped with my back pain, very friendly staff, good rates not to expensive, would highly recommend.

    Kathleen Clark
    12/24/2019

    Jo is great, sorted my knee and also my son’s back.

    Darryl Cole
    12/24/2019

    Lovely staff and great service

    Ian Warren
    12/24/2019
  • Cheap excellent service

    martin warren
    12/24/2019

    Friendly & professional service. Highly recommended

    Sharon Mew
    12/24/2019

    Had my first visit here today and found it all excellent.

    Bevill Smithers
    12/24/2019
  • Brilliant, Sarah has been treating my lower back pain for 4 weeks, once a week and only one more week to go. I could bearly move comfortably and was in extreme pain from pressure on sciatic nerve. She had been brilliant in turning me from tears to smiles. Great little practise, highly recommend!

    Louise West
    12/24/2018

    Highly recommend

    Catherine Bragg
    12/24/2018

    I cannot thank Jo enough for all her help with a very painful shoulder and elbow. I would recommend with out hesitation

    Jo Glanfield
    12/24/2018
  • Have been attending this clinic for many months and have always received professional service with great results.

    Derek Day
    12/24/2018

    These girls are very good, I have seen a few osteopaths over the years but Jo is without a doubt top two of of the people I’ve had work on me. Very relaxing practice very fair prices for the work you need doing. Very professional.

    Matthew West
    12/24/2018

    Had my second appointment with Jo today after hurting my back/shoulder blade a few months ago and being in pain ever since. The staff are all lovely and for the first time in months I am sat comfortably without pain relief and feel so much better! Thank you very much!

    Katie Louise
    12/24/2018
  • Had a great first treatment with jo on Monday…I’ve been having pain and tension in my shoulders and neck for a while, she did a thorough consultation, gave a brilliant treatment and some aftercare advice for at home in between treatments. Amazing value for money and very professional! Looking forward to my next treatment.

    Katie Drew
    12/24/2017

    Friendly staff and a good service.

    Peter Currie
    12/24/2017

    After hurting my back while on holiday I contacted the practice first thing in the morning.The reception staff were excellent and compassionate, managing to fit me in the same day.Jo was very thorough in her initial investigation and was able to ease my discomfort and gave me a couple of gentle stretches to help it stay mobile through the remainder of my week away.Excellent diagnosis and treatment, well appointed and tastefully decorated surroundings and a very good cup of tea when I first arrived!

    Chris Ash
    12/24/2017
  • I always feel great after a treatment with Jo, She has a very professional approach with expert advice making me feel valued as an individual. Jo is dedicated to what she does and produces an excellent treatment and service as a result, I cannot recommend her enough.

    laura Fowler
    12/24/2017

    First class treatment. Due to the complexities of my issues I more or less given up any hope of any relief but Jo is extremely knowledgeable and has great insight. Completely felt at ease and really friendly environment. Situated in the town centre ideal walking distance.

    Tracey Amhof
    12/24/2017

    I have been seeing Jo for treatment for a few months now and I have got to say it has been great. I was in extriuating pain when I first went to see Jo and over the course of the treatments and exercises I have been doing at home the improvement to both my flexibility and decrease in pain as been very noticeable.

    Yvette Tilley
    12/24/2017
  • After hurting my back while on holiday I contacted the practice first thing in the morning.
    The reception staff were excellent and compassionate, managing to fit me in the same day.

    Jo was very thorough in her initial investigation and was able to ease my discomfort and gave me a couple of gentle stretches to help it stay mobile through the remainder of my week away.

    Excellent diagnosis and treatment, well appointed and tastefully decorated surroundings and a very good cup of tea when I first arrived!

    Chris Ash
    12/23/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?